About this blog

Accessible legal tips, know-how and news for anyone with a complaint or legal issue from Stephen Gold, author of The Return of Breaking Law, the book

Friday 7 August 2020


Changes are being made to the list of exempt countries and territories from which passengers arriving in England are not required to self-isolate on arrival. The instrument removes Andorra, the Bahamas and Belgium from that list and adds Brunei and Malaysia. For more, have a look at